I have a feeling it might be down to my vegetarianism. To watch what is effectively several pounds of bacon butty running its little way to freedom...
...Or maybe I do have a fetish for pigs...
Some of the more perceptive of you might have noticed my little dig at the daily mail.
I thought it might be fair to put things right and to reflect my repentance to what is, apparently, a quality broadsheet. I will try and listen to their meaningful words of wisdom. From now on I'll;
- Be casually racist to just about to everyone. They're in MY country so why not?
- Go out completely covered in Bubble wrap, amour plating and rape alarm. Because lets face it. It's either a Lampost, a Chav or a Gay that might get me on my way to get my wonderful wheely bins in MY OWN FRONT GARDEN!
- Take up Necromancy in hopes to raise Diana from the dead.
- Or sit in the corner and cry knowing whatever I drink/eat/use will probably result in me getting a range of wonderfully exotic diseases, STIs or famously cancer.
Some of you might be thinking that was just jumping on a bit of a bandwagon. Where we burn copies of the daily mail and scream how its all one big lie. Maybe I am jumping on a bandwagon. Or rather I ran after the bandwagon, realised that due to my horrendous fitness I couldn't keep up and just sort of collapsed by the roadside.
Recently I've been getting a lot of hate on my little wall of hate (a.k.a formspring) my favorite one so far has been;
ffs, stop with all the mum jokes. It's not funny and quite frankly immature. - anonymous
Your Mum's immature. - Adam Legg
I personally found that quite funny and sat there giggling manically to myself for about 10 minutes. I have quite warmed to the idea that I am probably going insane. This was after a particular episode where I found myself gurgling the theme of blue peter in my barthroom mirror for an extended period of time. (Actually probably about 10 minutes as well... I'm starting to see a pattern!)
You may have noticed a spelling error in the previous paragraph. This was to show how I pronounce "Bathroom" and that I'm damn proud of it!
I can only apologuise for the bad formatting of this post. I have just tried to rectify it but it seems that blogspot hates my posts and wants to sabotage them in anyway possible.
That will be all. TTFN. TTYL. BYE. C U. SAFE. KEEP IT REAL. KEEP SLAMMING THE HO'S. PEACE OUT. WORD BRO. YO MAN LET'S GET OUT OF HERE. WORD TO YO' MOTHER. I'LL BE BACK.
Don't you love it when a plan comes together?
Adam x